Strict selection of qualified occupational therapist team

Through the field of professional sensory integration, we proficiently identify learning disorders lead by sensory processing issues. We guide with sincerity and respect to develop children’s learning motivation while overcoming self-sufficiency disorders.

Equipped with the most advanced facilities and with 40 years of profound experience

Our duty is to improve a child’s potential. We present a better solution to educate children and to assist parents in understanding their child by raising them with ease and joy. Every child is unique with his/her special needs. Therefore we put effort in giving the most suitable solution that matches the need of the individual. We believe parents are also the key to a child’s growth. We not only invite parents to join and participate, We engage conversations to discuss session plans, session goals, at home activities, child behavior and family interaction to reach a deeper understanding of their child’s need when undergoing sensory integration therapy. We believe taking every step along the way is the best way to accompany a child’s growth.  It will not only kick start a beautiful life, but also open new doors to different potentials.

About Us

Start to be Great!

 TESTIMONIES
Sensory Integration Education

To improve a child’s sensory integration is to understand the underlying part sensory integration therapy is to sensory integration development. With a deeper understanding of sensory integration, parents and instructors can create a better and more sufficient environment to expand his child’s educational growth.

SEE MORE
Quantum Reflex Integration Program

This combines sound and light stimuli to promote reflex integration, which can improve cognition, behavior, emotional problems and motor development. Usually after two to three training sessions, children can improve eye pursuit movement, eye hand coordination, hand grip and other motions so that they also perform better at school and home.

SEE MORE
Fine Motor Skill, Hand Function, Writing Skills

Fine motor skill plays a delicate role in our lives. The development of hand function can affect learning in school, self-care ability, peer interaction and play.

SEE MORE
SSP (Safe and Sound Protocol)

Developed by Dr. Stephen Porges, the SSP is a five-day auditory intervention designed to reduce stress and auditory sensitivity while enhancing social engagement and resilience. Based on Dr. Porges’ Polyvagal Theory, by calming the physiological and emotional state, the door is opened for improved communication and more successful therapy.

SEE MORE
Balance-Auditory-Vision-Exercise(BAL-A-Vis-X)

Improve children’s concentration and visual perception

SEE MORE
integrated Listening System(iLS)

This program is a series of sensory motor training, which simultaneously stimulates vestibular sensory, auditory, vision, motor and cerebellum. It includes three different lessons: 1) brain-ear lesson, 2) vision-balance coordination lesson, and 3) interactive language lesson.

SEE MORE
SERVICES
Booking Now

嚴格挑選國家檢定合格的『職能治療師團隊』

透過感覺統合專業知識,精準判斷孩子們因為感覺統合問題而引發的學習困難,然後以尊重真誠的態度,設計創意有效的活動,啟發孩子們主動學習的動機,克服自主生活能力的障礙。

人才招募

啟端有最新的場地設備
及四十年的悠久經驗

啟端以孩子為本,我們的職責為啟發孩子生活潛能,幫助父母認識自己的孩子,提供有效方案,讓父母輕鬆教養、讓孩子快樂學習。每個孩子都有其獨特性與需求,因此我們著重提供適合孩子需求的方案;我們認為孩子的成長,爸媽是不可或缺的關鍵,除邀請家長在場參與外,於課後老師會和您討論當日課程內容、課程目的、在家活動,或是孩子平常生活情況,您與孩子的互動情形……以幫助您認識孩子感覺統合方面的需求,並用最適切的方式陪伴孩子成長。相信在全方位的努力下,不但能啟動孩子美好生活的開端,更能開啟一扇希望之門,發揮孩子潛在能力。

關於啟端

啟動孩子美好的開端

Start to be Great!

家長見證
感覺統合

促進孩子的感覺統合最重要一步,就是認識感覺統合的存在及感覺統合在兒童發展上扮演的重要角色。經由對感覺統合更深入的瞭解,父母、老師可提供給孩子豐盛的環境來幫助兒童健康地成長。

SEE MORE
量子反射整合治療方案

這是一套結合聲音和光線以促進反射整合,可改善認知、行為、情緒問題和動作發展。通常做2-3次的訓練後,在眼球追視、手眼協調、手部肌力/抓握以及動作表現皆有顯著改善,提升學業表現相關的能力。

SEE MORE
精細動作/手功能/寫字技巧

建立手部穩定的基礎,發展良好的精細動作、書寫及手部操作能力,精細動作與我們的生活密切相關,手功能的發展,影響兒童課業學習、生活自理能力、同儕互動及遊戲。

SEE MORE
SSP(Safe and Sound Protocol)

能夠降低壓力、降低對聲音過度敏感、使神經生理狀態安穩、溝通能力進步,促進社會互動功能和復原力、讓後續的治療效果加速。

SEE MORE
規律節奏視聽覺整合平衡運動

增進改善兒童專注力與視知覺。

SEE MORE
整合聽音系統訓練方案

整合聽音系統訓練方案,是一系列特殊的感覺輸入訓練,同步刺激前庭覺、聽覺、視覺、動作和小腦,包含三套不同的課程:(1) 腦-耳課程 (2)視覺-平衡-協調課程 (3)互動語言課程。

SEE MORE
所有課程